Testimonials

The Schwilm Law Firm was recommended to me by a friend. The attorney and staff were very professional and helpful whenever I had a question or concern. I appreciate all their hard work on my case. I will surely recommend their office to others. Thank you.

Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 9, 2012 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I went to Schwilm Law Firm when I was drowning in debt. I didn't know what to do or what my options really were. Everyone there was really nice. I met with the attorney who went over and helped me pick the best option for me. Then he assigned me to a paralegal who would personally be working on my case. Every time I had a question I called and always has access to both my paralegal and my attorney. They "held my hand" through the whole process. It was great service.

Mar 21, 2012 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I needed help with my bankruptcy but I wasn't sure who to talk to. I found Lee Schwilm on this site and called. He was really nice. The secretary always took time to answer my questions, and Mr. Schwilm was available when I needed him. He walked me through the court process and everything turned out great! Thanks Lee.

May 22, 2012 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Lee was great to work with. His whole staff was very helpful. I would tell everyone to go to him.

Jun 9, 2016 | | Charlotte, NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very pleased with Schwilm Law Firm and highly recommend them to anyone in need of services in their areas of expertise. Very caring and professional.

Jul 28, 2016 | | Charlotte, NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Lee & his staff went out their way to make my bankruptcy case as simple as possible. I have to admit I was extremely nervous about taking this giant step in my life, but Lee and his staff was there for me every step of the way. I really had nothing to be nervous about as this transaction was flawless. These guys are very professional and also very friendly. Lee, I will never forget your kindness or Abby's. Thank you for all your help and support.

Sep 13, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Schwilm Law Firm was recommended to me by a friend. The attorney and staff were very professional and helpful whenever I had a question or concern. I appreciate all their hard work on my case. I will surely recommend their office to others. Thank you.

Oct 27, 2016 | | Matthews, NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This law firm is very warm and welcoming in a difficult situation. Mr. Schwilm and his staff are very friendly and happy to answer questions and calm fears. The paralegal, Abby, even lent a sympathetic ear as I broke down in tears in her office. She was also willing to work with me and my crazy schedule between a full time job and children. I would highly recommend this law firm for any of the services they offer. You will not regret it.

Sep 19, 2017 | | Charlotte, NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can't say enough about how pleased I am with Schwilm Law Firm. I honestly had such bad anxiety about my situation, but they turned what could have been a very difficult process into a very simple one. I highly recommend this law firm if you need any legal assistance.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.